Click on each Leaderboard to follow the Top Ten in our 5 Series: BE Affiliated Horse Trials over 5 events; BD Quest Dressage over 4 events; Robinson Udale Unaffiliated ODE over 3 events (inc. Horse Events National Unaffiliated ODE Qualifiers); Ruth Clark Equestrian Evnter Derby (Absolutely NO dressage) over 3 events and; Maiden Marine Blackdyke Arena Eventing Winter series over 6 events.